The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35437394 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 53 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jewish
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,-.
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am confident of myself and cool in nature. I love singing, dancing and writing poetries. I also love travelling different places and watching movies and TV serials. I like set my goals well in advance try to achive it. I also like to do some social work for the society.

Somewhere I have to settle down in life and I am looking for loving, caring and understandable life partner who can really support in my life.

I lost father and mother. My brother and sisters are married except one which stay with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jewish, Marathi
-.
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one brother, who is married, and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 49
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.