The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85592207 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,SKP
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey ya thanks for visting my profile...
Myself Name Visible on Login residing in Mumbai with my family i love to travel and explore new places and try different cuisines, my hobbies are playing cricket and various indoor games.
In few Words I am a simple, confident, ambitious person with a positive attitude.
My nature goes with caring, friendly, broad minded, emotional, understanding, and down to earth.
I love in living the life with full of fun and making every minute of it memorable...
I believe that commitment and trust from both sides to make marriage successful is necessary...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, SKP
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat
City Living in Pune, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.