The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Jain Chaturtha
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Jinendra!

Thanks for visiting my profile. (Job in Private Company and Business - (Food Hotel Business))

By Nature I am honest, simple minded, down to earth, helpful and family-oriented person. I have Completed My Master degree in Electronics from Shivaji University, Kolhapur. Additionally, have Completed PGDIA too.

Right Now I am Working as Channel Sales Manager with a well known company Warner Electronics (I) Pvt.Ltd.Pune.
Also I runs Food Hotel Business (Mess Type Hotel) in Pune named Hotel RAJSUR.

My Father Worked in Private Sector, Now retired, and My Mother is a homemaker. I have 1 Brother (Married) (B.E Civil) Working In ITC Construction Company, Settled in Kolkata. I have 1 Sister (Married).

I believe when two persons mutually understand each other and give efforts for each other then the marriage is best thing that can happen in our life. It is very important for both the persons to know each other before taking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Jain Chaturtha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Tal - Shirol, Dist - Kolhapur. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.