The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01496145 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Jewellery Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey... I hope you are doing great thanks for showing ur intrest in my profile, will try to give a short description abt myself, I am a calm n peace loving person wid a happy life.

I am a diamond graduated from a GIA n currently working as Diamond Grader FinalIizer in a reputed US based firm...i love singing, cooking along wid that I love travelling, exploring new places, cultures evn I m big foodie so l love to explore authentic food n it's delicacies as well as I m an animal lover.

In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, and have a brother and a sister. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent and Sweet.


I have a modern outlook for life, but I believe in traditional values as respecting parents and others in need. I believe that there is lot to learn from life.
I am looking for someone who can be a true friend and partner for life. He should be loyal n open minded give... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Jewellery Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.