The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Myself Name Visible on Login Rajeev Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Mulund, Mumbai and currently working as Information Security Engineer and Auditor (against ISO-27001, a global standard) with a reputed Australian MNC in Navi Mumbai.

I believe in having a good work life balance, good set of family & friends circle around & simple living over materialistic things.Outside of work I love spending time with family, hanging out with friends, travelling (been on a lot of Solo Trips), Long drives, and enjoying some good entertaining Sitcoms.
I neither smoke nor drink & would appreciate if my partner would be doing the same.

I'm a fitness enthusiast & hence do cycling / yoga regularly.

Feel free to drop a message if you find my profile suitable. All the best for Your Search :)(We speak Marathi & Kannada at Home)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.