The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vysya,vani
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi Thanks for visiting my profile. This profile is mainly handled by my parents but we thought its best that I write a few words about myself.
I am very simple, sorted, determined and very compassionate person. I love to enjoy life to fullest at the same time try to endeavour through ups and downs of life. I believe everything that one goes through life either builds or weaken the person, depending on how one takes it. I am more of 'Jack of all' type of person so my hobbies/ interests are varied and have kept adding as the years have passed by. To name a few I engage myself in dancing, trekking, hiking, different sports, adventure sports and visit places (where I can go closer to nature and sometimes reading inspirational books. I like to live a healthy life not just physically but mentally as well as spiritually. To share things about my career, as a sports physio I do travel with my team for 2-3 months a year and rest of the year would be based at one place mostly working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Vysya, Vani
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Social Service, Acting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Acting, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.