The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Aurangabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There!
I am a decent, down to earth and silent person i would like my partner to be jovile, mature and down to earth girl...m working in an international process for uk clients in pune.i m religious and get involved in church activitiesi like to making new friends and to travel new places.Driving along the stretch highway its the thing i like the most.I m big foodie
Fond of making new dishes.
Speaking about my search I think its not a rocket science to understand someone.but on serious note i am very professional with my career
But always have a glimpse on future .
I m seeking a well balanced partner one who is sensible understanding and down to earth.Thanks for.visiting my profile n in the end best of luck with ur search.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Aurangabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.