The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Watertown, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There, Thank you visiting my profile! Below are some interesting facts about me.I am currently living in Boston, USA. I completed my MS from Northeastern University, Boston, USA. I am now working as a Software Engineer since 3 yrs.Well in my free time I like to hang out with my friends, go for hiking, cycling and other adventure sports. I am also inclined to sports like Tennis, Cricket, Football, Badminton and Table Tennis.I am a nerd too so I like playing computer games, comic books(Marvel and DC). I like reading sci fi books, watching sci fi movies, science documentaries and podcast.If you feel your interest align with mine please feel free to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Watertown, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 28 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.