The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bari
  • Markham, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hope you are doing well. Our daughter is currently studying IBM in Canada after completing her university in India. She is a simple and ambitious girl with high self respect. She is very family oriented and joyful person.
We are looking a partner for her who would value her values. One who is capable of understanding her and respect her priorities too.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Ontario, Maharashtra
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.