The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli Maratha
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login, MBA HR from Pune University & worked for top Korean MNC for 5 years. By the time I'm writing this I'm working as a Asst. Manager HR with fortune 500 Japanese MNC in Pune & also to set up my own HR consulting firm.I like to help people mostly to unknown without expecting anything In return. I believe all human are equally deserve to live this beautiful life. I don't believe in religious boundaries, castes, Kundali , Mangal etc etc On personal front I'm non religious.

I don't want to go for big fat Indian wedding rather I would prefer to go for registered marriage and don't want dowry in any form since I don't want you to spend your parents /your hard earned money on showoff neither I don't want to take loan for Fancy event.Since I don't believe in religion, castes chances are there you might get shocked for receiving interest /msg /mail from me but cool down what is important is what is I'm as a person? However if we get married I won't impose... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Korean, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesArt, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsMotor Racing, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.