The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Mali
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login, currently working in German Comapny as a Company Secretary at Hinjewadi Pune, before that I was working with TCS(TATA Consultancy Services Ltd.) as an Accounting Professional.
I have done my Graduation in Commerce field in 2006 from one of the best college in Mumbai.

Afterthat, completed CS(Company Secretary) from Institute of company secretaries of India as well as L.L.B.(Law Literature Bachelor) from VPM Collage at Thane in 2013.

Looking for a partner who should be caring, understanding, loyal and educated; actually searching here best friend rather than life partner whom I can share my all ups and downs in my life.

Note : Daily up and down from Mumbai to Pune.
If proposal from Mumbai ready to Shift to Mumbai permenantaly.
If proposal from Pune ready to settled Pune.

Thanks for visiting my profile and best of luck for your partner search
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Mali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.