The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I have degree in IT and been living in London over 19yrs, currently working as event staff. I'm not a big talk active person, who enjoys listening to music, cooking, watching movies. Love travelling, want to visit as many places I can.

Not looking for a perfect soul mate, everyone has flaws. Searching for someone who will see my flaws and work on it to make it better.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
  • MusicHindustani Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Rugby
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Rugby
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.