The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 K Maratha
  • Nashik, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, glad that you visited my profile and much appreciated for your patience to go through it. I am Name Visible on Login, a Maharastrian resident living in Nashik with my mother and working for a leading IT Company as Business Executive. Being a career oriented guy I have a Masters in Business Administration (MBA-Marketing).

I would like to find a suitable alliance, who is willing to be an Independent women with mutual maturity and liberal thinking.

About family : My parents had a Intercast Marriage. My father was from 96k Maratha cast and my Mother is from Hindu Chambhar cast. My father passed away last year so its just me and my mother in my immediate family.

Personally I don't recognize cast system and all, so I am also open to have a Intercast Marriage with someone who is sweet, understanding and would like to be at my side for rest the days in everything. Just like I will do same for her. Iam looking for one who will be my best friend, and I am willing to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 K Maratha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Nashik, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Sanskrit
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.