The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister, Name Visible on Login. We come from an Upper middle class, Nuclear family background with Traditional values. She describes herself as follows:
Hello!To describe myself in a few words is the biggest task for me. To say the least I am a person of many words because outspoken and extrovert are the words I'll begin to describe myself with!A born and brought up Punekar, I have completed my bachelors in Mechanical engineering along with a diploma in event management. Currently I am employed with a leading IT MNC. I am not quite sure what I am meant to do in life so taking 1 day at a time is my philosophy for now! A complete foodie and die hard bookworm I totally believe these are my two true loves!An outgoing personality and a sunny disposition have always helped me to look for the silver lining in every situation. I have a laid back nature and believe that laughter is indeed the best medicine! It most certainly makes your day... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Our family is settled in Pune. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 60,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.