The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Princeton, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I was born and brought up in Pune. I am an open-minded and rational person, who believes in making the best of the lighter and fun moments we find in life. I value my family and friends, and the emotional support they provide. I care about my parents deeply and their comfort and well-being are very important to me. I like to engage in light-hearted banter as well as intellectual conversations with friends and family. I am a bookworm, a movie buff, and a music-lover. My interests include mysteries, short stories, classic novels, and Bukowski's poetry; and I prefer Indie music over others. I love to travel and explore the world, learn about different cultures. I like to think of myself as philosophical, adventurous, successful with an incredible zest for life. I am looking for someone who is enthusiastic, understanding, funny and would like to explore the world.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Princeton, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.