The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

My only daughter Name Visible on Login holds a Masters in Urban Design from Arizona State University, USA and pursued her Bachelors in Architecture from Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur. At present, she is working as an Architectural Technologist with Strasman Architects Incorporation in Toronto, Canada. Ambition, hard work and strong determination have always been her assets. Creativity comes naturally to her, and she constantly utilizes her skills to bring out something unique everyday.

As a person, she is sensitive and believes in leading life with simplicity. She easily adapts herself as per the situation demands and always prefers going as per the flow. For her work and family, both are equally important, and she always maintains a smooth balance between both the spheres. By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasant personality. Furthermore, she takes great pleasure in sketching and painting in her leisure. Being a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksPhilosophy books
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.