The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I am a caring, broad-minded, understanding, and family-oriented person. For the past five years, I am working in London as a Software Consultant. I completed my school education in Mumbai and college education (MCS) from Pune University. I have a progressive mindset. I am a fun-loving person and looking to meet someone who is passionate about life.

My hobbies are Travelling and so far I have traveled to fifteen countries. I enjoy exploring new places, reading novels, driving, interested in sports, and I also love to play table tennis and badminton. I have participated in singing competitions and athletic games.

We are a nuclear family with a liberal perspective towards life. My dad was working as a Deputy Vigilance Officer and my mother is an exceptional homemaker. They both have excellent sports backgrounds. My handsome dad was a weight lifter when he was young and continued his exercise till a later age. My adorable and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Eating out, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Airforce... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.