The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am a 30 year old simple, honest and self-made woman from Mumbai.
I am a Project Co-ordinator working with renowned Glazing manufacturers in Toronto, Canada. I have graduated with a Bachelors degree in Architecture from University of Mumbai.
I was born and raised in Mumbai and have spent 29 years of my life enjoying the city life in Mumbai. I am currently trying to establish similar lifestyle in Toronto.
I am a homely person, my priority being my family. I look forward to weekends when I enjoy the tranquillity of my home. In my free time I like to unwind with my parents and few close friends. One of my hobby is cooking and I love to explore new cuisines. I also do sometimes read in my free time.
In life, some of the important things for me are how we treat others and loyalty in any relationship and I am hoping that I would find someone with similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Illinois, New Jersey, New York, Texas, Alberta... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.