The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Markham, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, so writing something about your self is hard. I like discovering new music (send me suggestions please), binging books and Im very much into tech. I just bought a new house and Im really focused on my career right now which takes up the majority of my free time. The highlight of my day is coming home to my dog (her name is Chloe and she is adorable). My family is from Goa but I grew up in Toronto. Anyway, looking forward to meeting you, hit me up if youre interested!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Markham, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.