The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar,N.A.
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! This is Name Visible on Login here. Well to describe about me in words... I am simple, loyal, honest, understanding, caring, down to earth. I am very much practical & open minded towards life. Also quite sensitive & emotional for my loved ones. I can easily control my mind & heart as per situations. I come from a liberal family background (Dad - Kumbhar caste Mom - 96 Kuli Maratha caste)

I am a hard-working & and carrier oriented person. Done PGDM from Welingkar Institute. I have aim is to reach at the post of AO before retirement. I would like to work even after marriage. Of course family is my first preference but I would also like to follow my dreams along with it. Till now I have tried my best to maintain a proper balance in my professional & personal life & henceforth will try my level best to maintain the same balance.

I am soft by nature but as soon as I get comfortable with people, I am jovial & entertainer for them. I don't... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, N.A.
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Thane. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.