The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login,
I have done my ITI and Diploma in electrical and am currently working with MSEDCL as a upkendra sahayak as well as doing some electric sector business. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired and currently help me on my business, and have a brother who is married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious and Caring. In my free time i like Movies, listen stories and Reading Book, . I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Relatives:- Kumbharkar, Amrale, chorghade, salunke, khaire, khutwad, Danavle, chandanshiv,
Devak:- Pankanis
Blood group:-B +
Birth :-07/10/1993
Birth time:- 07:30 AM
Birth place:-saswad
Now live in Narayangaon tal junnar dist pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Mechanical / Production Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.