The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for our sister. She is kind, generous and extremely caring towards her friends and family.

A total Bollywood bluff and Rom Com fan. she enjoys watching movies, singing, talking to people. She is our in-house event manager, likes celebrations and goes out of her way to make them special.
She is ambitious and courageous. Raised in mumbai, migrated to Melbourne, tocomplete her 2nddegree in Education. Is currently working as a Educational Leader for a reputed company in early childhood education.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Teacher with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
City Living in Melbourne
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.