The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Nurse
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of our daughter.

Our daughter is a quiet compassionate girl with a practical and positive outlook. She is very caring and loving person. She was born in India and spend part of her childhood in India before we moved to Canada. We have a big Indian friends circle here and have raised our children with Indian values and maintain a very Indian environment at home. She has graduated in Nursing and is presently working as an ER nurse. She is currently figuring out options in terms of pursuing further studies. She enjoys reading, photography, and traveling.

If you would like to know more about our daughter, please connect and we will take it from there.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marathi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

her family
She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.