The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Doha, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are few things you need to know about me.

At present i'm working with Tawfeeq Travel (Doha, Qatar) as an Internal Auditor.

I thrive in a culture of honesty, goodwill, compassion. I'm close to my family and invest in my friendship.I value spending quality time with those who matter to me. I am looking for a simple and sober person who can gel well with my family. We are family of four myself, my parents and our pet (Coco). I'am a pet lover and would apppreciate if my partner is one too.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Qatar
State Living in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Al Ghuwariyah, Mesaieed... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.