The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Swakula Sali
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ,Thanks for visiting my profile,I am inter CA & CS and LLB pursing CS final and LLM in Intellectual Property Rights from Gujarat University School of Law along with Job.

Searching partner who is Socially educated and has sensible and practical attitude towards life, and do not have unrealistic ideas and expectations.

Who is guide, friend and a mentor.

We are a middle class family of four my sister is a doctor and works with a reputed IVF Hospital, she is married and lives in Mumbai. My father is retired from Gujarat University and my Mother passed away.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Swakula Sali
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:Swakula Sali
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.