The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhavsar,Kshatriya Bhavsar
  • Hillsboro, OR, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born in Pune & brought up in Nagpur. My daughter is a fun loving, enthusiastic and happy girl. She has a modern outlook with a keen sense of tradition. She enjoys music, reading, dancing and exploring new places. She enjoys friends' company and values family. She has completed her B. Tech from COE, Pune and did her MS in Computer Sciences from Arizona State University. She is working for a private company in Portland, Oregon, USA. She is staying in USA on Work permit.

Ours is a simple,well- educated and close-knit family. My husband is a businessman and I am a homemaker. I have a son who is currently pursuing his MBA in USA.

We are looking for a smart, well-educated and broad-minded boy whose values match our own.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Bhavsar, Kshatriya Bhavsar
Belongs to Sankyanasa gothra
Lives in Hillsboro, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Kshatriya - Bhavasar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.