The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20054516 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login born and raised in Navsari, Gujarat.
I am an instrumentation engineer and currently working as Senior Engineer at Yokogawa Middle East , Abu Dhabi, UAE.
I am a simple, jolly, practical person with positive attitude towards life. Music and Driving are my hobbies.
In my family, my father and mother both are retired and currently residing in Navsari. Younger sister has completed MBA. She is married and living in Vadodara.
I am looking for someone who has modern believes with traditional values, fun companion, a good friend and educated with the goals in life.
Thank you for visiting. If you are interested, feel free to reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.