The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti
  • Doha, Qatar

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent and strong-willed person with a pleasant personality. I am someone who tends not to beat around the bush and is straightforward by nature. Ambition, hard work, strong determination and dedication have been my assets in life. I believe in living life to the fullest and with a progressive mindset. I firmly believe that the building blocks of a healthy and stable relationship are love, loyalty and respect.

I find pleasure in savouring a platter of diverse cuisines. Listening to the latest music, watching movies across genres and travelling make me feel rejuvenated. I enjoy discovering new places, cultures, food and scenic beauty. My last trip to Mussoorie - the queen of the hillls Dehradun was a good one. I wish to go for a world tour someday.

I hold a Masters in hotel Management and did schooling from St.Aloysius Convent High School. Presently, I am working as a Senior Manager with the Marriott Hotels group.

I belong to a sweet,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Jain, Parsi, Sikh, Hindu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Punjabi, Konkani, Hindi, English, Marathi
Country Living in Yemen, Vietnam, Denmark, Oman, Morocco, Mexico, Maldives... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.