The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Boston, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Senior Consultant working in Boston. I enjoy movies, music, cricket, skating, history and traveling. I have been in US since August 2011 and in Boston since December 2014. Over the years I got a chance to live in various cities and have developed deep fondness for them - Korba (Chattisgarh), Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Delaware and Boston.

Father is General Manager in a Govt company. Mother is a homemaker. Younger sister is working in an IT MNC.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsCricket, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.