The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hope u r doing well.
I am mechanical engineer working with construction company. I have been in Dubai for 2.5 years & shifted to Singapore in June 2019. I am focused, ambitious, humorous, sensible & grounded person. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering and presently working with construction company. I am sensible, grounded, polite, humours & focused.
Reading, writing, delivering speeches & exploring different locations are few of my interests. I love to write poems, blogs & motivational articles. During weekends I prefer camping overnight at beach sites, mountains or similar peaceful places. Contributing for society gives & helping needy people gives me peace of mind & mental satisfaction.

I am looking for the family oriented, well mannered person belonging from cultured family background. She should be understanding & matured who has value of struggle & hardwork. She will be socially awared,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.