The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My nature
I am transparent whatsoever is inside automatically show out in words and actions. I am sweet with attractive and cute personality. I love to travel new places, listening music and dancing. Working or not should be my choice & not forced. I don't like if anyone ask me to sit at home after marriage. I would like to work for myself till my capabilities
I am looking for a guy who is responsible &dedicated enough towards his profession and family
He should be very much loving & caring have faith in me & will stand up for me in all aspects. I am looking for a true love, a husband who will become my soul mate. I want him to be my friend, a guide, a lover etc .....everything to me. He should be an extrovert and gel with my family & friends. He should be intelligent, creative, ambitious, energetic, very romantic, confident, jovial, fun, humorous & down to earth in nature.
I am planning to get married in this year so those... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Marathi
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.