The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Her name is Name Visible on Login.She has completed her Master's in Computer Science and works in top MNC. She is ambitious, smart and had a good sense of humour. She is very down to earth, fun loving and loves travelling. She comes from an educated family of two elder sisters, one an architect and another an MBA, both married, and a twin brother who is an MBA as well. All four kids are well settled, Father has retired from LIC and mother is a home maker.
We are looking for Maharashtrian boy(caste no bar) living in city, she has been born and brought up in Mumbai.
Complexion - Wheatish
if interested please contact
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.