The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Miami, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a jovial and an outgoing personality and I belong to a close-knit joint family.

I completed a Master's in Pharmacology from University of Michigan, Ann Arbor soon after completing a Bachelor's in Pharmacy from University of Mumbai. Presently, I work at Sylvester Cancer Center - a research hospital/organization in Miami, Florida in Clinical Operations and Development.

Food being a very integral part of my life, I truly enjoy gastronomical experiences, and don't skip an opportunity to cook an appetizing meal or bake desserts for my closed ones. I am an avid reader, love going on intense runs and long hikes or the occasional dabble in racket sports.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.