The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Oakland, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! About me: I am down to earth person and rational in nature, and try to solve most problems/issues coming across in the same manner. I enjoy company of friends, dogs travelling to mountains and beaches. Any new experiences. :) Am working as Program Manager in Bay Area and have been in US for more than 8 yrs. I am bit of a fitness freak and workout. Like to keep my days full of activity and joy, be it through travel or socializing or any other indoor act. So always looking for new experiences.
All of my nuclear family is in India. Parents live in Pune India. Have Elder brother living in India too.

Looking for a partner to have more emotional and lively connection, who enjoys spending time in various ways. This is very basic info. There is more to person then few lines and I would be glad to know more about you and your family.
Way more interesting in person then description so feel free to message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Oakland, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Malaysia, Portugal, Iceland, Bahamas, Greece, Austria, Latvia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.