The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53350988 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,96k Maratha
  • King Of Prussia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Software Engineering working with an MNC
Am an open minded person with a live and let live attitude
Nature lover..
I love motorsports, gaming, swimming..
Passionate about Motorcycles
Looking for a life partner to enjoy the journey of life

There are in all 4 members in my family, Father is a Businessman, Mom is Housewife and my younger sis works in a bank

My family is very understanding and open minded.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, 96k Maratha
Lives in King Of Prussia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Latin Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsMotor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Old film songs, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Alabama, California, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.