The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login.

We are two members staying together in family myself, mother. Mother recently died 2020. Earlier she has been retired from railways in 2017.My father is no more. He passed away when I was too small , around 6 months old. Elder sister is married nearly 8 years ago.
As currently I don't have paid plan on, so you can contact on

I did my College of Engineering ,Navi Mumbai and Diploma from k.J.Somaiya Polytechnic,Mumbai. I am currently working as a Design Engineer in THANE. Having 3 flats in mumbai. One Hyundai xcent car which is attached to Ola and Uber.
I believe human commercial are one of the best ways to judge people ,, rather than putting so many things in profile.
I feel that time has come that I need support as a partner in my life.Thanks for reading my message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 37
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.