The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, my name is Name Visible on Login P currently pursuing My masters in Health safety and environment (major in occupational health) currently living in Brisbane I love exploring new things and love food. Slowly evolving with my cooking skills.

My family stays in (ankleshwar) Gujarat I have one older brother and he is married and our family was blessed with a baby girl in 2017.My father was a government employee and got retired now he is doing his business my mum is superb housemaker as well my sister in law . I believe in equality that's why I don't care about caste or Relegion and same with my family if you find my profile suitable can contact rest can be discussed later.

I am here looking for my life partner not for any other thing so people looking for "special demands " sorry to disappoint you and best of luck .

I love kite flying as I was an international kite flyer for couple of years and represented Gujarat,Maharashtra and India in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.