The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hey i hope you all doing well, basically i am born and bought up in mumbai. letter on move to california for my internship, then came to canada for my school. till then from last 9 years i am in canada. by profession i am sous chef, working at one of the best hotels in north america. i mostly spend my free time in hiking, gym and loved to go for long runs. i was national swimmer when i was young. i would like to keep good balance between my health life and work life. i wish my partner will be on the same note.basically i am very open minded and very foucsed in what i do in my life. and belive in do what you love to do and love what you do. at the same time i love preserving our culture, i do celebrate ganpati for 11 days in canada. and many more festival.many more to share, but this wouldnt be enough space, if you think this is the right match for you then feel free to get back to me.thanks for stopping by, best of luck for your future search.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.