The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Maratha
  • Bellevue, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is an independent and easy going person. An organised individual with a good decision making skill and pleasant personality describes her best. In leisure, she enjoys listening to western music and reading across all genres. Dancing and travelling are some of her other interests. She takes great pleasure in cooking and relishes homemade food.

She has pursued her field of interest and has completed her MS in Computer Science and Networking from North Carolina State University, Raleigh in the USA. She has acquired her B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication from the South Indian Education Society in Mumbai. She aspires to settle in the USA in the near future.

We are a close-knit family hailing from Jamner in Jalgaon district of Maharashtra. My wife and I are both working professionals. I have a son and Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with her paternal grandmother. We all get together occasionally during... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicCountry Music
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Illinois, Massachusetts, New York, North Carolina... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.