The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99785417 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am born and brought up in Mumbai.
I have completed my Masters degree in Industrial Engineering from University of Missouri and was in US for 6 years.
Currently in India, I am working as an Industrial engineer in Sudarshan Chemicals, Roha.
I would be applying for Canada PR visa in the near future and is currently building my credentials towards it.
I consider myself as an introvert with an inclination for outdoor activities.
I love writing (have written few short films & skits when back in US), bike rides, traveling, photography, watching movies, listening to music, cliches apparently and the most favorite-spending time with my pet dog.
My Father worked for Air India, Mother is banking professional and younger brother is a Civil Engineer in USA.
My parents had an inter caste marriage (Father-SC, Mother-96K Maratha), so I have been brought up where caste/community has lil relevance.
I am looking for someone who is compatible with me and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.