The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99746737 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Ghaziabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He did his Masters. We look forward to having a new addition to our family..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Afrikaans, Bengali, Cantonese, Dutch, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a working professional while his mother has passed away. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.