The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99249196 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,hindu marhata
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey I Hope You Doing Great
I have completed SSC and ITI & NCTVT. Im born and brought up in India Mumbai but being a working professional currently residing in Doha Qatar and working in well known Hospitality company. I dont expect any perfection.Looking for a life partner she would be a friend to me & stand with me every phase of life. also enter in family ASAP.

Note - I have issue with my Hair loos. If you’re looking well groomed and good personality like Hero. Please ignore my profile.if you like my profile please contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Hindu marhata
Lives in Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Maldives, Qatar

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, Qatar
State Living in Maharashtra, Ar Rayyan, Jariyan al Batnah, Mesaieed... more
City Living in Mumbai, Ratnagiri, Umm Salal
Education High School and below
Working With Private Company, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.