The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99093884 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Ahir
  • Jakarta, Indonesia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am an outgoing, open minded self made person and just another graduate from Mumbai. I am currently working at Jakarta and my long term plan is to settle in Canada. I dont believe in communal mindset, hence I am open to any culture and I feel we need to evolve to this century and rise above this prejudice. Nevertheless I am still being hopeful of meeting my ideal match with a kind human being. I like cooking, travelling, adventure sports. 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Ahir
Lives in Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, Indonesia
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.