The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99042096 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My son is a Software professional with Masters degree and doing a job as a Software Engineer in United Kingdom. He has done M. S. in Software Engineering at Cardiff University from United Kingdom, Post Graduate diploma in Advance Computing at Pune and B E. IT from Pune University. Presently my son is employed as a Software Engineer in HID Global Ltd. at United Kingdom.
By faith our family is Buddhist.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a high, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Kalyan Dist Thane. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Dentist, Civil Engineer, Surgeon... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.