The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99015834 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Hindu Maratha
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
On behalf of my sister Name Visible on Login am uploading her profile.To tell few things about her ...she is presuing her M. pharmacy in drug regulatory affairs with lots of activities .....she loves cooking, dancing, theatre.By nature, she is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality.She is looking for a life partner who is well educated ,supportive and smart as well and will love if he has joined family ....thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Hindu Maratha
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Nashik, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Kolhapur, Satara, Nashik, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.