The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98845877 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Myself Name Visible on Login. i m 34 yrs old Marathi & Mumbaikar Boy. I m looking for my life partner would b a girl who is Simple, Smart, Educated, Familier wth our Traditions, Culture & Values. My nature is very calm & simple. I m living in Mumbai wth my family. At present i m wrking as a Relationship Associate in Max Life Insu. Co. Ltd. I m very much fond of Reading, listening Music, Watching Movies & games ( no option For Cricket )making new friends etc. I hate the people who r disloyal towards there work, people who r having attitude in themselve. I m much more interested 2 marry a girl preferbly Marathi whose nature, likes & dislikes r quite similar to me.M living in Mumbai with my family. There r six member in my family. My father is retired now.My mom is a homemaker.I have 2 sisters n both r married.My younger brother is working.My native place is Konkan(Chiplun) where i like to spend my holidays bcz it is a very beatiful & i believe its a place which is like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar
Belongs to Kaundinya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Kanjurmarg Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Panchal, Hindu:Sutar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Ratnagiri
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 2 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.