The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98778842 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Army
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sheikh,Sunni
  • Parbhani, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
. assalamualaikum ji .I am self.meri job Central Government hai.or ham army me job karte hai. hamari service 10 sal pure hogai hai.or hamari posting Bangalore me hai .hamara home town.maharashtra me hai .hamare papa building contractors hai.hamari mamy hauswife hai.or dono bhai anmarried hai.or nokary wali ladki ya bina nokary wali ladki ya padai karne vali ladki koi bhi rista chalega .or hamara or ladki jeise chahenge ham vaise shadi ke liye tayar hai normal dhum dham se ya cortmarrige ya arenge marriage ya .jeise bhi . possible hoga ham tayar hai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Sheikh, Sunni
Lives in Parbhani, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works in the Army
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 42
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.