The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98758802 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I am Name Visible on Login. Thanks for stopping by my profile. If you would like to connect please do leave me a message or express interest. I find this place too small to write in detail about vital things. I would prefer to connect to know more. I got into a relationship that was based out of fraud and hence decided to settle for a mutual consent divorce.


We are a middle class family from Mumbai. We prefer educated and frank people. People intending to think about marriage as a quick fix thing please keep away.I Would need fair amount of time to know each other and then decide. I have not disclosed many pics here just for the privacy part, please do send me a request for the pics if you like whatever mentioned here.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicHouse Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Hindu:CKP... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Kolhapur, Nashik, Akola, Ahmednagar, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.