The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98755362 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work in an IT firm as a Content Strategist, passionate about writing, currently working in Gurgaon. I belong to a middle-class family.
I love to follow a healthy lifestyle, go for treks and keep myself fit with healthy and clean diet.
I am looking for an open-minded partner who believes in individualism, would be ambitious and supportive for the same. It would be great if he follows a healthy and physically active lifestyle too. Caste is not an issue for me.
Not a Premium user, please contact directly only if we match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.