The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98626029 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Wilmington, DE, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there! Thanks for visiting my profile! 
About me:
On a professional front, I have been working in credit risk management for the top US bank since 2018. I moved to the states in 2015 for better professional growth and have a Masters in Business Analytics from Oklahoma state University (graduated in 2017). Before coming to US I worked in India for 5 years in IT as a software developer and in business intelligence. I do love my job and find great joy in uncovering insights (I have a liking for numbers, correlations and data science). In a way it feels good when one gets to work in their dream company and I feel the sense of accomplishment.. although it has waned a bit over time :)

I grew up most part of my life in Hyderabad with my grandparents. Even though my mother tongue is Marathi, my grandfather’s army background rubbed off on his kids so we speak in Hindi also at home! I have two younger sisters (both married) and my mother is a home maker. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Wilmington, DE, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.